Göteborgskontoret

Amra Hodzic
Anja Lundblad
Arastu Arman
Catharina Tagemark
Gunnar Stenberg
Håkan Thunell
Ida Pettersson
Ingegerd Nilsson
Iréne Simonsson
Irina Östling
Jenny Bergendahl
Karin Isaksson
Kjell Eriksson
Lena Hansson
Lena Söderberg
Lisbeth Johansson
Ljubinka Turkanovic
Marlene Pettersson  
Mona-Lise Bulun
Nina Björkman
Peter Sjögren
P-O Pettersson
Shamiram Fares

amra.hodzic@revisorsringen.se
anja.lundblad@revisorsringen.se
arastu.arman@revisorsringen.se
catharina.tagemark@revisorsringen.se
gunnar.stenberg@revisorsringen.se
hakan.thunell@revisorsringen.se
ida.pettersson@revisorsringen.se
ingegerd.nilsson@revisorsringen.se
irene.simonsson@revisorsringen.se
irina.ostling@revisorsringen.se
jenny.bergendahl@revisorsringen.se
karin.isaksson@revisorsringen.se
kjell.eriksson@revisorsringen.se
lena.hansson@revisorsringen.se
lena.soderberg@revisorsringen.se
lisbeth.johansson@revisorsringen.se
ljubinka.turkanovic@revisorsringen.se
marlene.pettersson@revisorsringen.se
mona-lise.bulun@revisorsringen.se
nina.bjorkman@revisorsringen.se
info@revisorsringen.se
pop@revisorsringen.se
shamiram.fares@revisorsringen.se

031-7098157
031-7098596
031-7098593           
031-7098598
031-7098590
031-7098590
031-7098590
031-7098152
031-7098590
031-7098491
031-7098158
031-7098481
031-7098591
031-7098495
031-7098150
031-7098493
031-7098154
031-7098590           
031-7098492
031-7098496
031-7098590           
031-7098597
031-7098594